Le Bureau | CCIC

The Office

The Office

The office iscomposed of tenmemberselected by the committee in accordance with the decree N°2013-1131 of March 7th 2013 :

– A President
– Five vice presidents
– A Secretary General
– A Deputy Secretary General
– A Treasurer
– Assistant Treasurer

The office is assigned with the following missions:

– Ensure the enforcement the committee’sdecisions
– Assist the President in carrying out his role and provide impulsion to the activities of the Chamber
– Prepare the decisions projects to besubmitted to the approval of the committee
– Prepare the agenda of the committee meetings.
– Review the topics to be submitted to the committee
– Study The proposals of the commissions before submitting them to the committee

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial