découvrir l'ecole | CCIC

Discover the School

Business School

Discover the School

The Business School of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Center offers courses adapted to the evolution of the economic environment. These fields open up integration paths for young people and provide a response to companies' needs for the technicians and professional skills.

The degrees obtained are approved and certified by the Ministry of Vocational Training and Employment.The content of training allows students to gain a clear vision on the running of the company, thanks to practical case studies drawn from real life business situations.
Equipped with a qualified teaching staff and efficient pedagogy, the Business School focuses on the values of conviviality, listening and dialogue. It offers degrees in International Trade, Accounting & Finance, Executive Assistant and Company Accountants.

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial

découvrir l'ecole | CCIC

découvrir l’ecole

Ecole de Commerce

Découvrir l’Ecole

Ecole de Commerce de la Chambre de Commerce et d’Industrie du Centre propose des filières adaptées à l’évolution de l’environnement économique. Ces filières permettent d’ouvrir des voies d’intégration aux jeunes et apporte une réponse aux besoins des entreprises en techniciens et en compétences professionnelles.

Les diplômes obtenus sont agréés et homologués par le Ministère de la formation professionnelle et de l’emploi. Le contenu de la formation permet aux étudiants d’acquérir une vision claire sur le fonctionnement de l’entreprise et ce grâce à des études de cas pratiques tirés des situations professionnelles réelles.
Disposée d’un corps enseignant qualifié et d’une pédagogie performante, l’Ecole de Commerce mise sur les valeurs de convivialité, d’écoute et de dialogue. Elle propose des diplômes en commerce international, comptabilité & finances, assistante de direction et comptables d’entreprises

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial